Cheryl Swit and Jason Evans sends us some info on their exciting lives!  Here it is:

I'm living in DC working as a certified, licensed (woo!) Speech-Language Pathologist at a DC public elementary school and middle school.  One time when I was playing kickball on the National Mall, Marine One flew over us to the White House, which brought all game play to a halt as we waved like dorks to the President.  Living in DC can be cool :)
-Cheryl

Awesome Cheryl!  Thanks for being so cool and doing all the groundwork for the Alumni site. 

"I'm either in my office working or in my office after work soaking up the free interwebz. Maybe my update can be: Jason Evans ate a sandwich and took a nap. I
don't mind sharing my inspirational story with others."
-Jason E.

Awesome Jason!  Keep rocking the news. 



Leave a Reply.